Parish Team

Please see About Us  for Office Staff.

Parish Council:  if you have any questions of the Council or wish to attend a meeting please contact Council Chairperson Debbie MacIntosh at the parish office: 519.885.4480 You may also contact our Pastor Fr. Aleks by calling the parish office at any time.

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING:  Join us for 7:00 Mass followed by our Annual General Meeting.  Vote for your incoming council – we look forward to your support!  See the list of nominees:  Parish Pastoral Council Nominees 2015

Council Members, 2014-2015

Pastor & Council President         Fr. Aleks Mazur                                                   Administration                                Judy Kerr 

Finance Council                          Tony Maruna                                                 

Chairperon                                   Debbie MacIntosh                                                               Communications                        Elizabeth Ingle                                                         Youth                                               Spencer Burton                                                 Property                                         Steve Ingle  

CWL                                                 Sue Egan                                                                 Knights of Columbus                Chris Kleisath                                                                     

Vacant                                             Recording Secretary, Hospitality

At Large Postitions: Dan Weber, Ken Benninger, Teresa Milton, Daniel Bader

School Reps:                                     

St. Agnes – Kathy Bader               St. Luke – Kris Takas                                                 St. Matthew  – Barb Kleisath      St. David – vacant